October 25, 2014

Key Sponsors and Donors

Photo by Rudy Socha shows a rusty and corroded nail in a water weathered 2 x 4 next to foam, bottle cap and plastic drink bottle pull valve.  One of the many hazards involved in cleaning rural beaches.
 
Many of the companies listed below provided their time and services to help us reach this level.  Some gave us employees to serve on our board, help with cleanups, and provide web and graphics assistance.  We appreciate everyone’s support and encourage you to support their business by buying their products and services.
 

Companies Who Support Wounded Nature

843 Digital  http://www.843digital.com/
Alexandria Zoo http://www.thealexandriazoo.com/
AmerisourceBergen  http://www.amerisourcebergen.com/abc/
Atlanta Hawks  http://www.nba.com/hawks/
Andres Orozco Photography  www.andresoroz.com
Aqua Resorts http://www.aquaresorts.com/
Avocet Properties  www.avocetproperties.net
Bacardi USA  www.bacardi.com
Barefoot Wine 
http://barefootwine.com/

Bert’s Market http://bertsmarket.com/
Beverly Ford Evans  www.beverlyfordevans.com
Boeing http://www.boeing.com/
Brown Forman  http://www.brown-forman.com/ 
Buffalo Bills  http://www.buffalobills.com/
Bulldog Gin  www.bulldoggin.com
Bull Frog Sunscreen http://www.bullfrogsunscreen.com/
Bush Law Group SC  http://www.bushlawsc.com/
Carhartt http://www.carhartt.com/ 
Carolina Shuckers  www.carolinashuckers.com
Cart Logic  https://cart-logic.myshopify.com/
Charleston Angler http://www.thecharlestonangler.com/
Charleston Center for Photography www.ccforp.org
Cision  www.cision.com
CleanItSupply.com  www.cleanitsupply.com/ 
Cleveland Browns http://www.clevelandbrowns.com/
Craig Technologies  www.craigtechinc.com
Cummins  http://www.cummins.com/
Dallas Mavericks  http://www.nba.com/mavericks/
Desert Sun Writing, LLC www.DesertSunWriting.com
Denishia Macon   www.macondesigns.wix.com/portfolio
Equus Hotel – Hawaii  http://equushotel.com/
FedEx  http://www.fedex.com/
Fujifilm  http://www.fujifilmusa.com/ 
Golden State Warriors  http://www.nba.com/warriors/ 
Google  https://www.google.com/
Green Mountain Coffee http://www.greenmountaincoffee.com/
Guy Harvey http://www.guyharvey.com/
Harris Teeter http://www.harristeeter.com/
Houston Texans http://www.houstontexans.com/
ICom  http://www.icomamerica.com/en/
I Mix Productions  http://imixproductions.com/
ISOindustries  http://www.isoindustries.com/
JOB2SEA http://www.job2sea.com/
Kathie Pieloch Voiceovers www.Qvoxvoiceworks.com
Katrina Riabokon Photo & Design  www.cargocollective.com/monokat 
Keurig http://www.keurig.com/
Kent WaterSports  http://www.kentwatersports.com/About+Us/55
Kristen Costello Photography  www.flickr.com/seantrent
KRL Corporation  www.krlcorporation.com
Leonard and Jerry Greenbaum Family Foundation
Lockheed Martin http://www.lockheedmartin.com
Lowrance/Navico http://www.lowrance.com/en-US/
Mark Kelso – Artist   http://www.markkelsoart.com/
Maxine Sims Productions maxineksims@gmail.com
Memphis Grizzlies  http://www.nba.com/grizzlies/
Mills House Hotel  http://www.millshouse.com/
Monterey Bay Aquarium http://www.montereybayaquarium.org/
Nashville Music Guide www.nashvillemusicguide.com
Nashville Zoo  http://www.nashvillezoo.org/
New York Knicks http://www.nba.com/knicks/
New York Jets http://www.newyorkjets.com/
Paul O. Collition Studio Inc. www.collitonstudio.com
Pepsi http://www.pepsi.com
Perry & Neblett, P.A.  http://perryneblett.com/
Pittsburgh Steelers  http://www.steelers.com/
Publix Super Markets http://www.publix.com/
RP Graphic Solutions  http://rpgraphs.com/
Skull Candy http://www.skullcandy.com/
Smiling Sherpas  www.smilingsherpas.com
Squid Anchors  http://www.thesquidanchor.com/
St. Augustine Alligator Zoological Park http://www.alligatorfarm.com/
Sun & Skin Care Research http://www.sscrllc.com/
Tammy Sarbazzadeh Animation   http://tahminehs.com
Taylor Made Products http://www.boatcovers.cc/cgi-bin/catalog.pl?item_id=11
Tennessee Aquarium http://www.tnaqua.org/Home.aspx
TideLine Outfitters  www.tidelineoutfitters.com
Tides Folly Beach www.tidesfollybeach.com
Trash Gurl http://trashgurl.com/
ULine  http://www.uline.com/
Under Armour  http://www.underarmour.com/shop/us/en
Virginia Living Museum http://www.thevlm.org/
Vision-Ease   http://www.vision-ease.com
Wyndham Hotel Group  http://www.wyndhamworldwide.com/Veterans Who Support Wounded NaturePatrick Brent, USMC
Yale Cordage  http://www.yalecordage.com/ 
 
 
Kimberly Bush USAF
Carol Craig, USN
Tim Day, USMC
Andy Dunaway, USAF
Susan A. Gregory, USAF
Tripp Hays, USA
Lee Kelley, USA
Gene Kern, USMC
James D. King, USMC
Don Knauss, USMC
Mal Mixon, USMC
Stacy Pearsall, USAF
Jerry Ravino, USMC
B.M. (Skip) Sack, USMC
James Skidmore, USMC
Frederick W. Smith, USMC
Ron Sprinkles USA
Robert  J.  Stevens, USMC
Jeff Stevenson, USN
Kevin Sullivan, USN
Louis Winoski, USAIf you wish to make a donation and have your company or name added to this list, go to:  http://woundednature.org/support-us/donate/


DONATE

Please make a donation to
Wounded Nature – Working Veterans